Mexico wins 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup

Mexico wins CONCACAF Gold Cup title for seventh time
4 Pins32 Followers

Congratulations to Mexico on winning the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup after defeating Jamaica 3-1 in the final played at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

pin 1

Mexico won the match after goals from Andres Guardado (minute 31), Jesus Corona (minute 47) and Oribe Peralta (minute 61) before Jamaica pulled one back in the 80th minute after Darren Mattocks scored.

pin 1
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas