Explore Victor, Monkeys and more!

Explore related topics

Kurt Vonnegut book are funny and sad at the same time because they always speak so truthfully about the human condition. Always a treat to read.

Kurt Vonnegut book are funny and sad at the same time because they always speak so truthfully about the human condition. Always a treat to read.

Darren Shan Demonata 10 Books Collection Set Pack (Darren Shan Collection) (Wolf Island, Deaths Shadow, Hells Heroes, Bec, Blood Beast, Dark Calling, Lord Loss, Demon Thief, Slawter, Demon Apocalypse) by Darren Shan, http://www.amazon.com/dp/1780487037/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_cQGMtb1BK502K

Darren Shan Demonata 10 Books Collection Set Pack (Darren Shan Collection) (Wolf Island, Deaths Shadow, Hells Heroes, Bec, Blood Beast, Dark Calling, Lord Loss, Demon Thief, Slawter, Demon Apocalypse) by Darren Shan, http://www.amazon.com/dp/1780487037/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_cQGMtb1BK502K

The Pistol Poets By Victor Gischler - When a grad student is killed in a robbery crossfire, Harold Jenks assumes the victim’s identity and steps into the halls of academia — where total chaos awaits. From an Edgar Award nominee, this “viciously enjoyable” thrill-ride (Publishers Weekly) is perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen!

Pistol Poets

The Pistol Poets By Victor Gischler - When a grad student is killed in a robbery crossfire, Harold Jenks assumes the victim’s identity and steps into the halls of academia — where total chaos awaits. From an Edgar Award nominee, this “viciously enjoyable” thrill-ride (Publishers Weekly) is perfect for fans of Carl Hiaasen!

Vampire a Go-Go: A Novel by Victor Gischler http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002MB96FU/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_H2B7vb1CSWTVM

Vampire a Go-Go: A Novel by Victor Gischler http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002MB96FU/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_H2B7vb1CSWTVM

Floating Dragon by Peter Straub

Floating Dragon by Peter Straub

One of the first Stephen King books I ever read. This one still sticks with me.

One of the first Stephen King books I ever read. This one still sticks with me.

Love! My 2nd fav after Great Gatsby .. two very diff choices, but love them both!

Love! My 2nd fav after Great Gatsby .. two very diff choices, but love them both!

Pinterest
Search