Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore these ideas and much more!

33 Insanely Clever Things Your Small Apartment Needs

Car Seat State Laws - Find Local CPS Laws & CPS Techs

Delaware — (Title 21 Section 4803) • All children must be properly restrained in a federally approved child safety seat appropriate for the child’s age, weight and height up to 8 years of age or 65 lbs. SR4K note: The RideSafer Travel Vest qualifies for children 3 and older. • Children who are at least 8 years of age or weigh 65 lbs but younger than 16 must be properly restrained in a vehicle’s seat belt. http://saferide4kids.com/education/technician_laws/

This is the official license plate for the state of South Carolina as it has been officially adopted by the state legislature. Also known as a vehicle registration plate, it is used to identify the car and owner of a motor vehicle or trailer in the state.

Enjoy your favorite coffee, tea, or cocoa even more! Wrapped in hearts and printed with the official Virginia is for Lovers™ logo on both sides, this sturdy mug is sure to be your new favorite. Holds 15 fl. oz. $10

This is the official license plate for the state of New Jersey as it has been officially adopted by the state legislature. Also known as a vehicle registration plate, it is used to identify the car and owner of a motor vehicle or trailer in the state.

This is the official license plate for the state of New Hampshire as it has been officially adopted by the state legislature. Also known as a vehicle registration plate, it is used to identify the car and owner of a motor vehicle or trailer in the state.