Explore Michael Connelly, Tough Times and more!

Explore related topics

If Democrats Had Any Brains, They'd Be Republicans, Ann Coulter, 9780307353450, #books, #btripp, #reviews

If Democrats Had Any Brains, They'd Be Republicans, Ann Coulter, 9780307353450, #books, #btripp, #reviews

Michael Connelly’s  Lincoln Lawyer, which is the first book in his Mickey Haller series, explores this question in-depth. Description from authorstephaniethomas.wordpress.com. I searched for this on bing.com/images

Michael Connelly’s Lincoln Lawyer, which is the first book in his Mickey Haller series, explores this question in-depth. Description from authorstephaniethomas.wordpress.com. I searched for this on bing.com/images

In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Patricia Cornwell, this bone-chilling tale from Edgar-Award winner Michael Connelly is a masterful psychological thriller in which a journalist uncovers the trail of a serial killer with an unlikely choice of victims - homicide detectives.

In the tradition of Thomas Harris and Patricia Cornwell, this bone-chilling tale from Edgar-Award winner Michael Connelly is a masterful psychological thriller in which a journalist uncovers the trail of a serial killer with an unlikely choice of victims - homicide detectives.

1997 THE 5TH BOOK IN THE HARRY BOSCH NOVELS Trunk Music Michael Connelly

1997 THE 5TH BOOK IN THE HARRY BOSCH NOVELS Trunk Music Michael Connelly

Again, I couldn't put this sequel down either. Full of useful and useless tidbits of information that are as mind-boggling as they are duh-simple. Like, why do brownstones have so many steps up to the front door? So horse sewage wouldn't leak into the house.

Again, I couldn't put this sequel down either. Full of useful and useless tidbits of information that are as mind-boggling as they are duh-simple. Like, why do brownstones have so many steps up to the front door? So horse sewage wouldn't leak into the house.

Pinterest
Search