Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Picoult Jodi, Books Wishlist and more!

Drugie spojrzenie - Picoult Jodi

Google Image Result for http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/6900000/Jodi-Picoult-Books-jodi-picoult-6996282-260-400.jpg

Handle With Care by Jodi Picoult. Such a good book! Sometimes this author bugs me -LOL - just too long & drawn out, however I could not put this book down..very interesting

Small Great Things: A Novel - Kindle edition by Jodi Picoult. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @ Amazon.com.

Mercy by Jodi Picoult. A favorite of Alex's. This book explores many issues involving death-- including murder and euthanasia-- all wrapped around an intense and beautiful story. We have copies at both libraries!

Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult is centred around African American nurse on trial because of the death of a child; one she was forbidden from caring for. Reading now....

Never Say Goodbye: A Novel

Never Say Goodbye: A Novel - For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places. Josie Clarke, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie’s joy is her two children, just entering adulthood.