From top: Shaun Leane earrings, $3,100, shaunleane.com; Giorgio Armani bag, $3,545, armani.com; Proenza Schouler top, $1,750, similar styles at shopBAZAAR.com; 88 Rue du Rhone watch, $500, Bloomingdale's; Basler coat, $650, 703-388-2438; Alexis Bittar cuff, $1,295, alexisbittar.com; Boss skirt, $595, Bloomingdale's, NYC; 212-705-2000; Vince Camuto bootie, $139, vincecamuto.com.   - HarpersBAZAAR.com

From top: Shaun Leane earrings, $3,100, shaunleane.com; Giorgio Armani bag, $3,545, armani.com; Proenza Schouler top, $1,750, similar styles at shopBAZAAR.com; 88 Rue du Rhone watch, $500, Bloomingdale's; Basler coat, $650, 703-388-2438; Alexis Bittar cuff, $1,295, alexisbittar.com; Boss skirt, $595, Bloomingdale's, NYC; 212-705-2000; Vince Camuto bootie, $139, vincecamuto.com. - HarpersBAZAAR.com

Classic white shirt goes really sexy with skinny jeans.                    See http://shoppingfortherealyou.com/why-the-classic-wardrobe-pieces-have-something-for-everyone/

Classic white shirt goes really sexy with skinny jeans. See http://shoppingfortherealyou.com/why-the-classic-wardrobe-pieces-have-something-for-everyone/

Loewe clutch, $1,450, similar styles available at shopBAZAAR.com; Georg Jensen bracelet, $1,100, georgjensen.com; T by Alexander Wang shirt, $190, similar styles available at shopBAZAAR.com; Audemars Piguet watch, $214,200, audemarspiguet.com; Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo, $88, sephora.com; Dior necklace, $4,300, by special order, 800-929-DIOR; Yves Solomon leggings, $1,190, 970-544-3564; Vince Camuto dress, $149, vincecamuto.com; Moncler sandal, $595, 646-350-3620.   - HarpersBAZAAR.com

Fabulous at Every Age: Spring Shopping Guide

Loewe clutch, $1,450, similar styles available at shopBAZAAR.com; Georg Jensen bracelet, $1,100, georgjensen.com; T by Alexander Wang shirt, $190, similar styles available at shopBAZAAR.com; Audemars Piguet watch, $214,200, audemarspiguet.com; Jimmy Choo Jimmy Choo, $88, sephora.com; Dior necklace, $4,300, by special order, 800-929-DIOR; Yves Solomon leggings, $1,190, 970-544-3564; Vince Camuto dress, $149, vincecamuto.com; Moncler sandal, $595, 646-350-3620. - HarpersBAZAAR.com

Fifteen Twenty Coat // Elliatt Sweater // 7 For All Mankind Coated Jeans // Raye Boots

Fashion Trends Daily - 36 Chic Winter Outfits On The Street 2016

Fifteen Twenty Coat // Elliatt Sweater // 7 For All Mankind Coated Jeans // Raye Boots

Ralph Lauren Collection bag, $1,750, ralphlauren.com; L'Oreal Paris Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner in Gold, $6.99, drugstore.com; Jason Wu coat, $5,395, jasonwustudio.com; Skagen watch, $155, skagen.com; Hermès scarf, $335, 800-441-4488; Stephanie Kantis ring, $495, stephaniekantis.com; Marc Jacobs shirt, $995, marcjacobs.com; Etienne Aigner sandal, $345, etienneaigner.com; Hellessy skirt, $650, Barneys New York; 888-8-BARNEYS.   - HarpersBAZAAR.com

The Spring Trend to Try at Every Age

Ralph Lauren Collection bag, $1,750, ralphlauren.com; L'Oreal Paris Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner in Gold, $6.99, drugstore.com; Jason Wu coat, $5,395, jasonwustudio.com; Skagen watch, $155, skagen.com; Hermès scarf, $335, 800-441-4488; Stephanie Kantis ring, $495, stephaniekantis.com; Marc Jacobs shirt, $995, marcjacobs.com; Etienne Aigner sandal, $345, etienneaigner.com; Hellessy skirt, $650, Barneys New York; 888-8-BARNEYS. - HarpersBAZAAR.com

Shop the best spring fashion trends for EVERY age group:

The Spring Trend to Try at Every Age

Pinterest
Search