Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Michael Harris, Dr Michael and more!

Winning a Debate with an Israel-Hater

What absolutely DELIGHTFUL news! We were already thrilled to hear that Lily Allen was out of retirement and back in the studio, recording new music, and now, we're excited to learn that the...

I'm one of those people who is still annoyed about that tiny but in a way significant detail. It makes Dumbledore more eccentric and off his rocker than he really was. It bothers me, and it always will. If that makes me a crazy HP fan, then so be it.

10 More Times Tumblr Users Truly Understood Harry Potter

Michael Gambon... tried to be Dumbledore.

Hero's Journey in three stories. :-D More

Reading corner for kids | EKORRE hanging seat | Put books where they can reach them!

Carmel Wedding by Tanja Lippert

Travis English Love the style of his posters

On the bus shelter Jimmy Threepwood and the Veil of Darkness #book #fantasy #childrens book ‘Great book for children’ ~ Jamie Owen ‘Great young fantasy novel, in the vein of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson suitable for young readers and adults, thoroughly enjoyable.’ ‘Wow what a great book I bought this book for my nephew at a book signing. I started to read it and could not put it down, what a story can’t wait for the second book great cliff-hanger ending.’

Don't give up one day before you win.

I think most people who read the books will agree. At least I do.

To those who read the books, I think you'll agree.

I think most people who read the books will agree. At least I do.