Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Brass Catchers, Ar15 Rifles and more!

Brass Catchers, AR15 Rifles - http://fotar15.com/brass-catchers-ar15-rifles/

What obama doesn't want you know about AR15 "assault" rifles - http://fotar15.com/what-obama-doesnt-want-you-know-about-ar15-assault-rifles/

AK-47 & AR-15 Rifle Comparison - http://fotar15.com/ak-47-ar-15-rifle-comparison/

Cleaning Rifle Barrel. How to clean rifle barrel bore. - http://fotar15.com/cleaning-rifle-barrel-how-to-clean-rifle-barrel-bore/

Rifle Scope Basics - Glass Class - http://fotar15.com/rifle-scope-basics-glass-class/

S&W M&P 15-22 Rifle with Slide Fire Stock - http://fotar15.com/sw-mp-15-22-rifle-with-slide-fire-stock/

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute: Practical Rifle Course Review, Day 2 - http://fotar15.com/front-sight-firearms-training-institute-practical-rifle-course-review-day-2/

S&W M&P15-22 Rifle Upgrades & VEGAS! - http://fotar15.com/sw-mp15-22-rifle-upgrades-vegas/

Mag-Pump by MITUSA Manufacturing - AR15 Speed Loader - http://fotar15.com/mag-pump-by-mitusa-manufacturing-ar15-speed-loader/