Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Truly Asia, Thai and more!

Do not feed #monkeys sign in English and Thai – CreativityGems

Do not feed #monkeys sign in English and Thai – CreativityGems

Silhouette watching sunset on Langkawi island in Malaysia with a reddish orange sky

Silhouette watching sunset on Langkawi island in Malaysia with a reddish orange sky

Single tree on a beach in Malaysia shaped like a cylinder with an ocean an island background

Single tree on a beach in Malaysia shaped like a cylinder with an ocean an island background

Person sitting on rocks watching sunset on Langkawi island

Person sitting on rocks watching sunset on Langkawi island

#Beach and boat between islands – CreativityGems

#Beach and boat between islands – CreativityGems

Red lizard sitting on an old tire in the jungle – CreativityGems

Red lizard sitting on an old tire in the jungle – CreativityGems

For fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Dale Brown, and maybe even Clancy, this book is well done. This is a SpecOps super hero backed up by the power of God. It fits the military thriller genre well. …

For fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Dale Brown, and maybe even Clancy, this book is well done. This is a SpecOps super hero backed up by the power of God. It fits the military thriller genre well. …

Wild dogs in tropical paradise – CreativityGems

Wild dogs in tropical paradise – CreativityGems