Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Parkhouse, Chamber Music and more!

The Faure Quartett, winners of the Parkhouse Award in 2003.

Eileen Croxford and David Parkhouse surrounded by winners of the Parkhouse Award.

Notos Quartet, winners of the Parkhouse Award in 2011.

The Grieg Trio who, in 1991, were the first winners of the Parkhouse Award.

Nils Monkemeyer and Nicholas Rimmer, viola and piano duo, winners of the 2009 Parkhouse Award.

Fournier Trio, winners of 2013 Parkhouse Award who will perform at Wigmore Hall on 19 September 2014.

Congratulations to pianist Menahem Pressler, who is receiving an ECHO Klassik 2015 Lifetime Achievement Award! His latest release, Mozart: Piano Sonatas K331, 570 & 576, is available now on La Dolce Volta (harmonia mundi distribution)!

DON GIOVANNI | Ildebrando d\'Arcangelo as Don Giovanni | Cast of the season 2010|2011 | Marcus Lieberenz