Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Foley Public Library presents author, Martha Dickson, who will speak on Early Wooden Churches of the Deep South on Thurs, Jan, 8 @ 2 pm in our upstairs meeting room.

The Foley Public Library will close for the New Year's Holidays beginning at 5 pm on Wed, Dec 31. We will be closed all day Thurs, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015. We will re-open to the public at 9 am on Mon, Jan 5, 2015.

The Foley Public Library's Winter Film Series continues on Thurs, Jan 15, 2015 @ 3 pm - PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE! It will be "Win a Movie Day!" so come for a "Movie So Bad It's Good" along with Free Drinks & Popcorn. You might even go home with a copy of the film on DVD!

The Foley Public Library will be closed for the Holidays Wed, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 28, 2014. We will re-open to the public on Mon, Dec 29 @ 9 am.

Foley Public Library - please note date change. The library will be closed on Nov 11 & 12 for the Veteran's Day holiday. This campaign will end on Thurs, Nov 10, 2016.

Foley Public Library presents QUIZ NIGHT on Sat, Sept 27, 2014 @ 6 pm (come to back door to be let in after 5 pm closing.) Up to 4 people can make up a team at a table. This is FREE to all participants. Phone for reservations for a table of 4 or for yourself and we will place you at a table the night of the event. Prizes to be awarded to the winning team!

The Foley Public Library will be CLOSED on Fri, Dec 12, 2014 to attend the "State of the City Address" and Luncheon. We will re-open on Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 9 am.