Explore Linda Francis, Francis Lee and more!

Explore related topics

This is an excellent book. Very well written. A historical fiction novel that dwells on the subject of insanity and insane asylums in the 1700's. This is no 'trite' read. You will enjoy following the characters.

This is an excellent book. Very well written. A historical fiction novel that dwells on the subject of insanity and insane asylums in the 1700's. This is no 'trite' read. You will enjoy following the characters.

35 books to read before they're 2014 movies! I'm really nervous that some of these fabulous book will be made into mediocre movies. Can't some books just stay books?!

32 Books Becoming 2014 Movies

35 books to read before they're 2014 movies! I'm really nervous that some of these fabulous book will be made into mediocre movies. Can't some books just stay books?!

Fans of Jane Green & Kristin Hannah are going to adore "BEACH COLORS," a fun, heartwarming & sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer/choreographer. The perfect beach read, it tells the story of a respected NYC fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connect. hometown when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback.  ADVERTISING

Fans of Jane Green & Kristin Hannah are going to adore "BEACH COLORS," a fun, heartwarming & sandy story from Shelley Noble, a former dancer/choreographer. The perfect beach read, it tells the story of a respected NYC fashion designer who returns to her tiny coastal Connect. hometown when her city life implodes—only to find herself falling hard for a local policeman, even though romance could seriously threaten her big career comeback. ADVERTISING

5/27/2014 by Amy Conner THE RIGHT THING--On a scorching August day in 1963, seven-year-old Annie Banks meets the girl who will become her best friend. Skinny, outspoken Starr Dukes and her wandering preacher father may not be accepted by polite society in Jackson, Mississippi, but Annie and Starr are too busy sharing secrets and playing elaborate games of Queen for a Day to care. Then, as suddenly as she .

5/27/2014 by Amy Conner THE RIGHT THING--On a scorching August day in 1963, seven-year-old Annie Banks meets the girl who will become her best friend. Skinny, outspoken Starr Dukes and her wandering preacher father may not be accepted by polite society in Jackson, Mississippi, but Annie and Starr are too busy sharing secrets and playing elaborate games of Queen for a Day to care. Then, as suddenly as she .

Reading this right now and loving it. About two German women in different time periods dealing with Nazi Germany.

Reading this right now and loving it. About two German women in different time periods dealing with Nazi Germany.

Books written by women, about women, for women. I think I want to read one of these books next.

11 Inspiring Reads by Women, About Women to Kickstart Your Year

Books written by women, about women, for women. I think I want to read one of these books next.

Pinterest
Search