Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Quenches, Natalie Prior and more!

Lily Quench and the Dragon of Ashby by natalie prior, Click to Start Reading eBook, As a family of dragon slayers, the Quenches of Ashby have always been burning successes...until the e

The Shadow Club by Neal Shusterman, Click to Start Reading eBook, The Shadow Club starts simply enough: the kids who are tired of being second-best get together and, f

Sophie's Mixed-Up Magic: Out of Sight by Amanda Ashby, Click to Start Reading eBook, The final book in the lively, fun series for tween girls--just right for Disney Channel fans! With he

The Shadows by Jacqueline West, Click to Start Reading eBook, For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning

Chime by Franny Billingsley, Click to Start Reading eBook, Briony has a secret. It is a secret that killed her stepmother, ruined her sister's mind, and will en

Blood Witch by Cate Tiernan, Click to Start Reading eBook, Morgan has found her mother’s Wiccan tools, and her relationship with Cal is strong. Everything seems

Prom by Laurie Halse Anderson, Click to Start Reading eBook, Philadelphia high school who doesn’t care about the prom. It’s pretty much the only good thing that h

The Coyote Road by Ellen Datlow,Terri Windling, Click to Start Reading eBook, Coyote. Anansi. Brer Rabbit. Trickster characters have long been a staple of folk literature. Twenty-

Triple Moon by Melissa De La Cruz, Click to Start Reading eBook, From the New York Times bestselling author of Blue Bloods and Witches of East EndAfter they cause a t

Thwonk by Joan Bauer, Click to Start Reading eBook, Imagine having a personal cupid--an actual winged being--pop into your life and offer to make your