Explore Books 35, Ya Books and more!

Explore related topics

The Case of the Girl in Grey (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 2) by Jordan Stratford,Kelly Murphy, Click to Start Reading eBook, This history-mystery series continues with another fine display of brains and bravery from the Wollst

The Case of the Girl in Grey (The Wollstonecraft Detective Agency, Book 2) by Jordan Stratford,Kelly Murphy, Click to Start Reading eBook, This history-mystery series continues with another fine display of brains and bravery from the Wollst

Encyclopedia Brown Double Mystery #2 by Donald J. Sobol, Click to Start Reading eBook, This special introductory offer features some of Encyclopedia Brown's first cases ever: “The Case of

Encyclopedia Brown Double Mystery #2 by Donald J. Sobol, Click to Start Reading eBook, This special introductory offer features some of Encyclopedia Brown's first cases ever: “The Case of

The Ghost Backstage #3 by Dori Hillestad Butler,Aurore Damant, Click to Start Reading eBook, Kaz and Claire’s new detective agency is a success! Their latest case, though, is proving to be the h

The Ghost Backstage #3 by Dori Hillestad Butler,Aurore Damant, Click to Start Reading eBook, Kaz and Claire’s new detective agency is a success! Their latest case, though, is proving to be the h

The Swimming Pool Mystery #6 by Martin Widmark,Helena Willis, Click to Start Reading eBook, Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest cape

The Swimming Pool Mystery #6 by Martin Widmark,Helena Willis, Click to Start Reading eBook, Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest cape

Calendar Mysteries #2: February Friend by Ron Roy,John Steven Gurney, Click to Start Reading eBook, It’s a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy! February is for Friend... In

Calendar Mysteries #2: February Friend by Ron Roy,John Steven Gurney, Click to Start Reading eBook, It’s a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy! February is for Friend... In

Nancy Drew 09: The Sign of the Twisted Candles by Carolyn Keene, Click to Start Reading eBook, Another exciting mystery begins for the  young detective when her friends Bess and George ask her to

Nancy Drew 09: The Sign of the Twisted Candles by Carolyn Keene, Click to Start Reading eBook, Another exciting mystery begins for the young detective when her friends Bess and George ask her to

The Case of the Left-Handed Lady by Nancy Springer, Click to Start Reading eBook, Enola Holmes is hiding from the world’s most famous detective—her own brother, Sherlock Holmes. But w

The Case of the Left-Handed Lady by Nancy Springer, Click to Start Reading eBook, Enola Holmes is hiding from the world’s most famous detective—her own brother, Sherlock Holmes. But w

Hardy Boys 42: The Viking Symbol Mystery by Franklin W. Dixon, Click to Start Reading eBook, The Canadian Northwest beckons Frank and Joe Hardy to mystery and adventure. It all starts when a Fre

Hardy Boys 42: The Viking Symbol Mystery by Franklin W. Dixon, Click to Start Reading eBook, The Canadian Northwest beckons Frank and Joe Hardy to mystery and adventure. It all starts when a Fre

Calendar Mysteries #1: January Joker by Ron Roy,John Steven Gurney, Click to Start Reading eBook, It’s a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy!January is for Joker... In th

Calendar Mysteries #1: January Joker by Ron Roy,John Steven Gurney, Click to Start Reading eBook, It’s a mystery every month from popular A to Z Mysteries author Ron Roy!January is for Joker... In th

The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall, Click to Start Reading eBook, A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of

The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall, Click to Start Reading eBook, A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search