Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Explore Nerd, Chicago and more!

Buy It NOW (or I will)! – Art Nerd Chicago Edition - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/buy-it-now-or-i-will-art-nerd-chicago-edition/

Buy It NOW (or I will)! – Art Nerd Chicago Edition - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/buy-it-now-or-i-will-art-nerd-chicago-edition/

@Artfetch reviews Chicago's contemporary art scene for #FreeThinkingFriday

@Artfetch reviews Chicago's contemporary art scene for #FreeThinkingFriday

An Acrobatic Art Installation @ The ACME Hotel - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/an-acrobatic-art-installation-the-acme-hotel/

An Acrobatic Art Installation @ The ACME Hotel - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/an-acrobatic-art-installation-the-acme-hotel/

Art Thoughtz - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/artthoughtz/

Art Thoughtz - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/artthoughtz/

Tara McPherson's Goodies for the Launch Party - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/tara-mcphersons-goodies-for-the-launch-party/

Tara McPherson's Goodies for the Launch Party - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/tara-mcphersons-goodies-for-the-launch-party/

Prudential Plaza Abstracts by Justus Roe - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/prudential-plaza-abstracts-by-justus-roe/

Prudential Plaza Abstracts by Justus Roe - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/prudential-plaza-abstracts-by-justus-roe/

Jean DuBuffet's Standing Beast - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/jean-dubuffets-standing-beast/

Jean DuBuffet's Standing Beast - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/jean-dubuffets-standing-beast/

18th Street subway Station in Chicago

What Does a Subway Entrance Say About its City?

Pure Evil descends on The Quin - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/pure-evil-descends-on-the-quin/

Pure Evil descends on The Quin - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/pure-evil-descends-on-the-quin/

nyc art scene “Voids and Invocations”  Evie Falci

nyc art scene “Voids and Invocations” Evie Falci

Rashaad Newsome Explores The History Of Hip Hop Gestures

A Very High Brow Take On The History Of Hip Hop

Rashaad Newsome Explores The History Of Hip Hop Gestures

The Arts Initiative Launches at the Fashion Outlets of Chicago - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/the-arts-initiative-launches-at-the-fashion-outlets-of-chicago/

The Arts Initiative Launches at the Fashion Outlets of Chicago - http://art-nerd.com/chicago/the-arts-initiative-launches-at-the-fashion-outlets-of-chicago/

She Inspires- Opening Tuesday at The Untitled Space - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/she-inspires-opening-tuesday-at-the-untitled-space/

She Inspires- Opening Tuesday at The Untitled Space - http://art-nerd.com/newyork/she-inspires-opening-tuesday-at-the-untitled-space/