Explore Garrett Laurence, Gateway Gollancz and more!

Supermind by Randall Garrett & Laurence M. Janifer, SF Gateway, Gollancz, eBook, 2016

Supermind by Randall Garrett & Laurence M. Janifer, SF Gateway, Gollancz, eBook, 2016

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files. Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.

Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files. Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.

The Truth of Valour: A Confederation Novel eBook: Tanya Huff:  Disillusioned with the Confederation of Sentient Beings, a so-called 'peaceful' alliance of alien species, Gunnery Sergeant Torin Kerr has left the corps to start a new life with Salvage Operator Craig Ryder. But pirates threatening salvage operators' lives and livelihoods mean that civilian life is a lot rougher than Torin had expected.

The Truth of Valour: A Confederation Novel eBook: Tanya Huff: Disillusioned with the Confederation of Sentient Beings, a so-called 'peaceful' alliance of alien species, Gunnery Sergeant Torin Kerr has left the corps to start a new life with Salvage Operator Craig Ryder. But pirates threatening salvage operators' lives and livelihoods mean that civilian life is a lot rougher than Torin had expected.

The Dark Side of the Road by Simon R. Green. Ishmael Jones is someone who can't afford to be noticed, someone who lives under the radar, who drives on the dark side of the road. He's employed to search out secrets, investigate mysteries and shine a light in dark places.

The Dark Side of the Road by Simon R. Green. Ishmael Jones is someone who can't afford to be noticed, someone who lives under the radar, who drives on the dark side of the road. He's employed to search out secrets, investigate mysteries and shine a light in dark places.

Rook Song by Naomi Foyle (Gaia Chronicles #2), Jo Fletcher Books, UK/BC, 2015

Rook Song by Naomi Foyle (Gaia Chronicles #2), Jo Fletcher Books, UK/BC, 2015

The Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4)  The Skull Throne of Krasia stands empty.  Built from the skulls of fallen generals and demon princes, it is a seat of honour and ancient, powerful magic, keeping the demon corelings at bay. From atop the throne, Ahmann Jardir was meant to conquer the known world, forging its isolated peoples into a unified army to rise up and end the demon war once and for all.

The Skull Throne (The Demon Cycle, Book 4) The Skull Throne of Krasia stands empty. Built from the skulls of fallen generals and demon princes, it is a seat of honour and ancient, powerful magic, keeping the demon corelings at bay. From atop the throne, Ahmann Jardir was meant to conquer the known world, forging its isolated peoples into a unified army to rise up and end the demon war once and for all.

The Blood of the Hoopoe by Naomi Foyle (Gaia Chronicles #3), Jo Fletcher Books, UK/BC, 2016

The Blood of the Hoopoe by Naomi Foyle (Gaia Chronicles #3), Jo Fletcher Books, UK/BC, 2016

Alcatraz Versus the Scrivener's Bones by Brandon Sanderson, Gollancz (UK / BC), 2013

Alcatraz Versus the Scrivener's Bones by Brandon Sanderson, Gollancz (UK / BC), 2013

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
Search