Ada Shavon
More ideas from Ada
Blood Roses > Blackthorn Series Book 2 > Lindsay J. Pryor > DARK Paranormal Romance > Vampires > Brit PNR > Amazon Bestseller

Blood Roses > Blackthorn Series Book 2 > Lindsay J. Pryor > DARK Paranormal Romance > Vampires > Brit PNR > Amazon Bestseller

One of the best books I ever read, love that is a true story, fascinating!The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford Family

One of the best books I ever read, love that is a true story, fascinating!The Sisters: The Saga of the Mitford Family

If you love Historical English stories/programmes (e.g. "Upstairs/Downstairs") you will LOVE this book.  From: http://booksintheburgh.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/the-house-at-riverton-not-half-bad/

If you love Historical English stories/programmes (e.g. "Upstairs/Downstairs") you will LOVE this book. From: http://booksintheburgh.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/the-house-at-riverton-not-half-bad/

Stepping Heavenward: One Woman's Journey to Godliness, this journal spans her teenage years to her final days, inspirational!

Stepping Heavenward: One Woman's Journey to Godliness, this journal spans her teenage years to her final days, inspirational!

I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will, which I now exert to leave you. - Jane, Jane Eyre by Charolette Bronte

I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will, which I now exert to leave you. - Jane, Jane Eyre by Charolette Bronte

A glittering mystery that's perfect for fans of Downton Abbey: Intrepid reporter Emma Cross is determined to solve a murder that occurred in the Vanderbilt's opulent summer home. And if she doesn't, her brother may pay the price ($2.99)

A glittering mystery that's perfect for fans of Downton Abbey: Intrepid reporter Emma Cross is determined to solve a murder that occurred in the Vanderbilt's opulent summer home. And if she doesn't, her brother may pay the price ($2.99)

19 Books To Spend Your Entire Weekend Reading — And Still Have More Fun Than All Your Friends

19 Books To Spend Your Entire Weekend Reading — And Still Have More Fun Than All Your Friends

Flavorwire's 50 Scariest Books of All Time - How many have you read?

Flavorwire's 50 Scariest Books of All Time - How many have you read?

If you want to diversify your reading list and learn something new at the same time, you can't go wrong by reading nonfiction books about mental illness. Whether you want to read the accounts of others with your condition or better understand why ableism is awful, books by and about people living

If you want to diversify your reading list and learn something new at the same time, you can't go wrong by reading nonfiction books about mental illness. Whether you want to read the accounts of others with your condition or better understand why ableism is awful, books by and about people living