Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of images

Poseidon's Trident Locket Once Upon A Time Percy Jackson Camp Half-Blood Cameo Necklace

174
44
from ebay.co.uk

~the mortal instruments inspired charm bracelet, the infernal devices~

Beautiful mortal instruments bracelet

11
3
from Storenvy

Fan Girl.Twilight.Hunger Games.Mockingjay.Doctor Who.Divergent.Harry Potter.Favorite.Fandom Necklaces

Hunger Games, Mortal Instruments, Doctor who,The Fault in our Stars, Percy Jackson, Divergent, Harry Potter.

33
25

I love every single one of these things except Twilight (even though I have read all of them and seen all the films lol)

101
54

On the bus shelter Jimmy Threepwood and the Veil of Darkness #book #fantasy #childrens book ‘Great book for children’ ~ Jamie Owen ‘Great young fantasy novel, in the vein of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson suitable for young readers and adults, thoroughly enjoyable.’ ‘Wow what a great book I bought this book for my nephew at a book signing. I started to read it and could not put it down, what a story can’t wait for the second book great cliff-hanger ending.’

1
1

Amazon.com: percy jackson merchandise

5
from Etsy

Percy Jackson camp half blood necklace, Blood of Olympus edition

Percy Jackson camp half blood necklace Blood by TotallyObsessed

3
3

polymerclayfimo: ??????? - ??????, ????????,

37
7
from Etsy

Percy Jackson - Hermes shoes - Perseus flying shoes - Greek Mythology - Converse wings necklace

Percy Jackson - Hermes shoes - Perseus flying shoes - Greek Mythology - Converse wings necklace via Etsy

5
4
from Polyvore

My Demigod Outfit: Percy Jackson Style

"My Demigod Outfit: Percy Jackson Style" by lois-i ❤ liked on Polyvore

29
8