N.W.A. - Panic Zone - Ruthless / Macola - 1987 - Cover - Front with Dr. Dre, Yella, Arabian Prince and Eazy E

pin 75
heart 14

NWA and the Posse Full Album $$$ Insane Game Sales https://www.g2a.com/r/awesome-prized-games $$$

pin 2

NWA And the Posse LP NEW VINYL Ruthless Respect the Classics Dre Ice Cube Eazy- #GangstaHardcore

pin 2
heart 1

Krazy D has a writing credit on N.W.A's "Panic Zone," as you can see on the vinyl.

Listen to N.W.A. and the Posse by N.W.A. on @AppleMusic.

pin 1

September 7, 1963 - Eazy-E was an American rapper who performed solo and in the hip hop group N.W.A. When Ruthless artists Dr. Dre and Ice Cube wrote "Boyz-n-the-Hood", Dre, Cube, and Eazy formed N.W.A. After DJ Yella, MC Ren, and Arabian Prince joined the group, N.W.A released N.W.A. and the Posse. In 1988, they released their most controversial album, Straight Outta Compton. The group released two more albums and then disbanded after Eazy released Dr. Dre from his contract.

Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas