Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas
National Flags of all Countries  #flags #national #countries #India #australia

National Flags of all Countries #flags #national #countries #India #australia

7 Celtic Nations- Brittany, Isle of Man, Scotland, Ireland, Cornwall Wales and Galicia/Asturias (Spain)

from the Guardian

The History Thieves by Ian Cobain review – how Britain covered up its imperial crimes

Governor general Lord Mountbatten salutes India’s National flag alongside his wife, Edwina, and prime minister Jawaharlal Nehru during India’s first Independence Day celebrations in New Delhi, 1947.

Flag Of India. The saffron color represents courage and sacrifice; white – truth, peace and purity; green – prosperity; and the Ashok Chakra represents the Laws of Dharma

from My Cup Of Chai

Most Amazing Pics of India

2) Indian army holding Indian national flag


TV9 Live: India's 69th Indepence Day: PM Narendra Modi Unfurls The National Flag At The Red Fort...,

FLAGS and STAMPS: Quest for a National flag for India, Part - XVII "National Flag of Independent India- 1947"


National Flags Made From Each Country's Traditional Foods | Marvelous