Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Vol. 1 by Kenkou Cross. Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly-detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go-to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must-have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary , and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of...

1
2

Monster Girl Encyclopedia Group(16+)

Seven Seas Adds "Concrete Revolutio" Manga and "Monster Girl Encyclopedia II" Seven Seas continued its 12th anniversary celebration with more licensing announcements today, starting with the Concrete Re... Check more at http://animelover.pw/seven-seas-adds-concrete-revolutio-manga-and-monster-girl-encyclopedia-ii/