Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Das Bücherchamäleon: [Montagsrezension] Leviathan Wakes von James S. A. Corey

Leviathan Wakes--First in "The Expanse" series by James S. A. Corey. It's 400 pages, and very good, but I'm a little concerned that there's gonna be like 7 books in this series. BTW, this is NOT "Game of Thrones in Space."

Leviathan Wakes: Book One of the Expanse series: Amazon.co.uk: James S. A. Corey: Books

My newest passion is the Expanse series of space-opera novels. Classic solar-system sci-fi that turns into an epic before the end of the first novel, "Leviathan Wakes". For fans of Heinlin and Asimov, with more than a touch of Wm. Gibson.. outstanding work.

1
2

Calibans War: Book Two of the Expanse series: Amazon.co.uk: James S. A. Corey: Books

5

Leviathan Wakes: Book 1 of the Expanse by James S. A. Corey

1
1

The Expanse Series, Leviathan Wakes, Caliban's War and Abaddon's Gate: Amazon.co.uk: James S. A. Corey: Books

1

Leviathan Wakes: Book 1 of the Expanse by James S. A. Corey http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1841499897/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_sZR9wb1QMR6XC

1