Only Time Will Tell - #1 of the Clifton Series. Multi-generational family story. I really liked this. 4 out of 5 stars. sm

pin 7

The Clifton Chronicles, Books 1-4: Only Time Will Tell; The Sins of the Father; Best Kept Secret; Be Careful What You Wish For - Kindle edition by Jeffrey Archer. Literature & Fiction Kindle eBooks @

pin 3

Jeffrey Archer book.... a guilty pleasure, not intellectually chalenge, but lots of entertainment.... son unos culebrones pero bien hechos....

pin 35
heart 1
speech 1

Best Kept Secret by Jeffrey Archer. Jeffrey Archer's mesmerizing saga of the Clifton and Barrington families continues... Get it on #Kobo:

pin 31
heart 3
speech 1

The junction of Steep Street and Trenchard Street, Bristol, England 1866 [[MORE]] Some detail: John Hill Morgan (b 1833), platinum print. “R Holloway Dealer in Marine Stores” Locals would have called this a “rag and bone shop”. Now that means a...

pin 142
heart 18
speech 1
Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas