If You Drink, Is It Gluten-Free Alcohol? - Dr. Axe: For more treasures like this- Like us on http://fb.me/IntoGlutenFree: IntoGlutenFree.com #IntoGlutenFree - celiac disease, coeliac disease, gluten free diet, wheat free diet, gluten intolerance, gluten sensitivity, gluten allergy.
When you’re following a strict gluten free diet, you not only need to be aware of what you can and can’t eat, but also which drinks you consume. Alcohol is something I find to be more on the difficult side...
Tried & tested Orange & polenta cake. It's great for when you need to make something gluten free. I also couldn't find polenta so used corn meal.
This super creamy blueberry avocado smoothie is packed with protein, healthy fats, vitamins and antioxidants. Gluten-free and easily made vegan, it makes a healthy and delicious breakfast or snack | runningwithspoons.com