Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of images
from hoot reads books

Review: Bird Box by Josh Malerman

My Review for Bird Box by Josh Malerman. The best horror novel I've read this year!

22
from malcriadito.tumblr.com

An entry from El Más Malcriadito

Linda Hamilton as Sarah Connor - best mum ever

19
3
from BuzzFeed

24 Reasons Why Living In A Post-Apocalyptic World Would Be Awesome

Mel Gibson in Mad Max

65
6
2

Best apocalyptic book ever! Everyone needs to read this!

205
13

The Last of Us Film Adaptation - Post Apocalypse Survival Movie

124
10
from BuzzFeed

The 24 Best Fiction Books Of 2014

Oooh I want the pretty hardback!! Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel | The 24 Best Fiction Books Of 2014

7
from Telegraph.co.uk

The best robots in film

Blade Runner (1982): Daryl Hannah plays one of several replicants, genetically engineered organic robots almost indistinguishable from real humans - Pris

75
7
from wearethebooksweread.wordpress.com

[Review] The Girl With All The Gifts written by M.R. Carey

Title: The Girl With All The Gifts Author:  M.R. Carey Publisher: Orbit Date of Publication: 19 June 2014 (paperback) Number of Pages: 460 Rating: 5 stars Disclaimer: Independent Choice Summary: Ev...

49
1

NIGHTFALL by Jake Halpern and Peter Kujawinksi -- A story where edge-of-your-seat horror meets post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of Lois Lowry and The Mazerunner

3