Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Recognition through CHARACTER: Those who are "Caught" exhibiting a Character Pillar receive acknowledgment from leaders/staff #PositiveAffirmation - Use colored beads/colored wrist bands/colored t-shirts to represent each pillar

pin 3

Legacy Traditional Schools incorporates the CHARACTER COUNTS!: 6 Pillars of Character program into our curriculum. We have six grading periods and a character pillar is assigned to each. Students who are "Caught" exhibiting the Character Pillar receive acknowledgment from Teachers, Faculty and staff. #PositiveAffirmation

Can You Guess It? Game: Character Trait Version

pin 1

Six Pillars of Character

7 fun posters that can be used to display regarding the 6 pillars of character

This is a great unit that will help you develop a safe, caring classroom community. Students will learn empathy as they learn about each of these character qualities and will be totally engaged as they learn how to develop strong character. This unit covers the 6 Pillars of Character: Trustworthiness, Respect, Responsibility, Fairness, Caring, and Citizenship.

6 Pillars of Character Posters

*Cute Colored 6 Pillars of Character Posters for classroom *Just Print and glue onto desired colored cardstock...

6 Pillars of Character 39 Slide PowerPoint Guidance Lesson w links to 13 videos

The Six Pillars of Character words are a great way to support your students in growth and development. This 39 slide PowerPoint presentation will help you to teach ALL of the character words! Each word is introduced and is defined. At least one video link (and most of the time 2-3 video links) are included to utilize in prompting a discussion about each one and how it applies to students in school, at home, and in the community.