Upala

Upala

Upala.net......Food you will relish!!!!!!!
Upala
More ideas from Upala
Palak Paratha/Spinach Paratha  http://www.upala.net/2017/04/palak-parathaspinach-paratha.html

Palak Paratha/Spinach Paratha http://www.upala.net/2017/04/palak-parathaspinach-paratha.html

Quinoa Banana Flower Adai/Quinoa Vazhaipoo adai dosa (No Onion No Garlic)   http://www.upala.net/2017/04/quinoa-banana-flower-adaiquinoa.html

Quinoa Banana Flower Adai/Quinoa Vazhaipoo adai dosa (No Onion No Garlic) http://www.upala.net/2017/04/quinoa-banana-flower-adaiquinoa.html

Ragi Murukku/Ragi Chakli/Finger Millet Murukku  http://www.upala.net/2017/02/kelvaragu-murukkuragi-chaklifinger.html

Ragi Murukku/Ragi Chakli/Finger Millet Murukku http://www.upala.net/2017/02/kelvaragu-murukkuragi-chaklifinger.html

Upala: Vallarai Keerai Pachadi/Raita/Tambli  http://www.upala.net/2017/02/vallarai-keerai-pachadiraita.html#more

Upala: Vallarai Keerai Pachadi/Raita/Tambli http://www.upala.net/2017/02/vallarai-keerai-pachadiraita.html#more

Kalkandu Carrot Payasam/Carrot kheer using rock candy  http://www.upala.net/2017/01/kalkandu-carrot-payasamcarrot-kheer.html#more

Kalkandu Carrot Payasam/Carrot kheer using rock candy http://www.upala.net/2017/01/kalkandu-carrot-payasamcarrot-kheer.html#more

Karnataka special Bonda Soup http://www.upala.net/2017/01/karnataka-special-bonda-soup-restaurant.html

Karnataka special Bonda Soup http://www.upala.net/2017/01/karnataka-special-bonda-soup-restaurant.html

Togarikalu Masala vada/Tuvar Vada/Green Pegion peas Fritters  http://www.upala.net/2016/12/togarikalu-masala-vadatuvar-vadagreen.html

Togarikalu Masala vada/Tuvar Vada/Green Pegion peas Fritters http://www.upala.net/2016/12/togarikalu-masala-vadatuvar-vadagreen.html

Cauliflower Peas Kurma  http://www.upala.net/2016/12/cauliflower-peas-kurma.html

Cauliflower Peas Kurma http://www.upala.net/2016/12/cauliflower-peas-kurma.html

Karthigai special Aval Pori Urundai http://www.upala.net/2016/12/karthigai-special-aval-pori-urundai.html#more

Karthigai special Aval Pori Urundai http://www.upala.net/2016/12/karthigai-special-aval-pori-urundai.html#more