CJ Beaders

CJ Beaders

15 Lakewood Road, Highcliffe, BH23 5NC
CJ Beaders
More ideas from CJ Beaders
Tuesday 8th December  2015 - Railings Bracelet  Workshop 11-1pm

Tuesday 8th December 2015 - Railings Bracelet Workshop 11-1pm

Saturday 28th November 2015 - Beaded Kumihimo Workshop, 10.00-1.00pm

Saturday 28th November 2015 - Beaded Kumihimo Workshop, 10.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 24th November  2015 - Party Ring Workshop using Brick Stitch 11-1pm

Tuesday 24th November 2015 - Party Ring Workshop using Brick Stitch 11-1pm

Saturday 21st November 2015 Diamond or Gumdrop Bracelet Workshop (experience of  Peyote required) 11.00-1.pm

Saturday 21st November 2015 Diamond or Gumdrop Bracelet Workshop (experience of Peyote required) 11.00-1.pm

Saturday 14th November 2015 - Basics of Bead Stringing Workshop, 10.30-12.30pm

Saturday 14th November 2015 - Basics of Bead Stringing Workshop, 10.30-12.30pm

Tuesday 10th November 2015, Tubular & Spiral Netting Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 10th November 2015, Tubular & Spiral Netting Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 27th October Victoriana- Textured Peyote Cuff Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 27th October Victoriana- Textured Peyote Cuff Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 20th October 2015  Superduo Earrings Workshop for Beginners, 1.30-3.30.

Tuesday 20th October 2015 Superduo Earrings Workshop for Beginners, 1.30-3.30.

Tuesday 6th October St Petersburg Stitch; Intermediate Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Tuesday 6th October St Petersburg Stitch; Intermediate Workshop, 11.00-1.00pm

Saturday 26th September 2015  10.30- 3.30 Christmas Stars Workshop with Lesley Lee Wiggins

Saturday 26th September 2015 10.30- 3.30 Christmas Stars Workshop with Lesley Lee Wiggins